Skip to content

Elected Officials

Gavin Newsome

Governor Gavin Newsom (D)
1303 10th Street, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
Fax: (916) 558-3160

Bill Dodd

Senator Bill Dodd (D)
3rd Senate District Including All of Solano County
Email: senator.dodd@senate.ca.gov

Cecilia Aguiar Curry

Assembly Member Aguiar-Curry (D)
4th Assembly District Including Dixon & Vacaville
Email: assemblymember.aguiarcurry@assembly.ca.gov

Jim Frazier

Assembly Member Jim Frazier (D)
11th Assembly District Including Fairfield, Rio Vista, Suisun City, and Vacaville
Email: assemblymember.frazier@assembly.ca.gov

Tim Grayson

Assembly Member Timothy Grayson (D)
14th Assembly District Including Vallejo and Benicia
Email: assemblymember.grayson@assembly.ca.gov

Mayor Harry T. Price

Mayor Harry T. Price
Phone: 707.428.7395 or 707.422.4455
Email: hprice@fairfield.ca.gov

Vice Mayor Rick Vaccaro
Councilmember Pam Bertani
Councilmember Chuck Timm

Councilmember Chuck Timm
Phone: 707.428.7401
Email: cct707@aol.com

More information on the Fairfield City Council can be found online at https://www.fairfield.ca.gov/government/city-council

Mayor Lori Wilson

Mayor Lori Wilson
City Hall: 707-421-7300
Email: lwilson@suisun.com

Vice Mayor Alma Hernandez

Vice Mayor Alma Hernandez
Office: 707.421.7300
Email:ahernandez@suisun.com

Councilmember Jane Day

Councilmember Jane Day
Office: 707.421.7300
Email: jday@suisun.com

Councilmember Mike Hudson

Councilmember Mike Hudson
Office: 707.421.7300
Email: mhudson@suisun.com

Councilmember Wanda Williams

Councilmember Wanda Williams
City Hall: 707-421-7300
Email: wwilliams@suisun.com

More information on the Suisun City Council can be found online at www.suisun.com/government/city-council